Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1941
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1941
3 Thursday, 3 April 1941
4 Friday, 4 April 1941
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 April 1941
6 Sunday, 6 April 1941
7 Monday, 7 April 1941
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1941
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1941
10 Thursday, 10 April 1941
11 Friday, 11 April 1941
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 April 1941
13 Sunday, 13 April 1941
14 Monday, 14 April 1941
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1941
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1941
17 Thursday, 17 April 1941
18 Friday, 18 April 1941
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 April 1941
20 Sunday, 20 April 1941
21 Monday, 21 April 1941
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1941
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1941
24 Thursday, 24 April 1941
25 Friday, 25 April 1941
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 April 1941
27 Sunday, 27 April 1941
28 Monday, 28 April 1941
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1941
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1941