Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1940
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1940
3 Thursday, 3 October 1940
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 October 1940
5 Saturday, 5 October 1940
6 Sunday, 6 October 1940
7 Monday, 7 October 1940
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1940
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1940
10 Thursday, 10 October 1940
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 October 1940
12 Saturday, 12 October 1940
13 Sunday, 13 October 1940
14 Monday, 14 October 1940
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1940
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1940
17 Thursday, 17 October 1940
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 October 1940
19 Saturday, 19 October 1940
20 Sunday, 20 October 1940
21 Monday, 21 October 1940
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1940
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1940
24 Thursday, 24 October 1940
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 October 1940
26 Saturday, 26 October 1940
27 Sunday, 27 October 1940
28 Monday, 28 October 1940
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1940
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1940
31 Thursday, 31 October 1940
1 issue