Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1940
2 Thursday, 2 May 1940
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 May 1940
4 Saturday, 4 May 1940
5 Sunday, 5 May 1940
6 Monday, 6 May 1940
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1940
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1940
9 Thursday, 9 May 1940
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 May 1940
11 Saturday, 11 May 1940
12 Sunday, 12 May 1940
13 Monday, 13 May 1940
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1940
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1940
16 Thursday, 16 May 1940
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 May 1940
18 Saturday, 18 May 1940
19 Sunday, 19 May 1940
20 Monday, 20 May 1940
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1940
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1940
23 Thursday, 23 May 1940
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 May 1940
25 Saturday, 25 May 1940
26 Sunday, 26 May 1940
27 Monday, 27 May 1940
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1940
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1940
30 Thursday, 30 May 1940
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 May 1940