Browse by date — October 1938

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1938
2 Sunday, 2 October 1938
3 Monday, 3 October 1938
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1938
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1938
7 Friday, 7 October 1938
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 October 1938
9 Sunday, 9 October 1938
10 Monday, 10 October 1938
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1938
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1938
14 Friday, 14 October 1938
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 October 1938
16 Sunday, 16 October 1938
17 Monday, 17 October 1938
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1938
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1938
21 Friday, 21 October 1938
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 October 1938
23 Sunday, 23 October 1938
24 Monday, 24 October 1938
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1938
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1938
28 Friday, 28 October 1938
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 October 1938
30 Sunday, 30 October 1938
31 Monday, 31 October 1938