Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1938
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 September 1938
3 Saturday, 3 September 1938
4 Sunday, 4 September 1938
5 Monday, 5 September 1938
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1938
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1938
8 Thursday, 8 September 1938
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 September 1938
10 Saturday, 10 September 1938
11 Sunday, 11 September 1938
12 Monday, 12 September 1938
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1938
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1938
15 Thursday, 15 September 1938
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 September 1938
17 Saturday, 17 September 1938
18 Sunday, 18 September 1938
19 Monday, 19 September 1938
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1938
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1938
22 Thursday, 22 September 1938
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 September 1938
24 Saturday, 24 September 1938
25 Sunday, 25 September 1938
26 Monday, 26 September 1938
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1938
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1938
29 Thursday, 29 September 1938
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 September 1938