Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1938
2 Saturday, 2 July 1938
3 Sunday, 3 July 1938
4 Monday, 4 July 1938
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1938
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1938
7 Thursday, 7 July 1938
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 July 1938
9 Saturday, 9 July 1938
10 Sunday, 10 July 1938
11 Monday, 11 July 1938
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1938
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1938
14 Thursday, 14 July 1938
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 July 1938
16 Saturday, 16 July 1938
17 Sunday, 17 July 1938
18 Monday, 18 July 1938
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1938
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1938
21 Thursday, 21 July 1938
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 July 1938
23 Saturday, 23 July 1938
24 Sunday, 24 July 1938
25 Monday, 25 July 1938
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1938
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1938
28 Thursday, 28 July 1938
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 July 1938
30 Saturday, 30 July 1938
31 Sunday, 31 July 1938