Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1936
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1936
3 Thursday, 3 December 1936
4 Friday, 4 December 1936
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 December 1936
6 Sunday, 6 December 1936
7 Monday, 7 December 1936
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1936
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1936
10 Thursday, 10 December 1936
11 Friday, 11 December 1936
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 December 1936
13 Sunday, 13 December 1936
14 Monday, 14 December 1936
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1936
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1936
17 Thursday, 17 December 1936
18 Friday, 18 December 1936
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 December 1936
20 Sunday, 20 December 1936
21 Monday, 21 December 1936
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1936
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1936
24 Thursday, 24 December 1936
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 December 1936
26 Saturday, 26 December 1936
27 Sunday, 27 December 1936
28 Monday, 28 December 1936
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1936
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1936
31 Thursday, 31 December 1936