Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1936
2 Friday, 2 October 1936
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 October 1936
4 Sunday, 4 October 1936
5 Monday, 5 October 1936
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1936
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1936
8 Thursday, 8 October 1936
9 Friday, 9 October 1936
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 October 1936
11 Sunday, 11 October 1936
12 Monday, 12 October 1936
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1936
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1936
15 Thursday, 15 October 1936
16 Friday, 16 October 1936
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 October 1936
18 Sunday, 18 October 1936
19 Monday, 19 October 1936
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1936
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1936
22 Thursday, 22 October 1936
23 Friday, 23 October 1936
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 October 1936
25 Sunday, 25 October 1936
26 Monday, 26 October 1936
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1936
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1936
29 Thursday, 29 October 1936
30 Friday, 30 October 1936
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 October 1936