Saline Observer

Title
Saline Observer
Available online
18 November 1880 - 26 May 1959 (3431 issues)
Publisher
LeBaron & Nissly
Subject
Saline (Mich.) - Newspapers; Washtenaw County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Saline, Washtenaw County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Saline, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1880. No longer published.

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1936
2 Sunday, 2 August 1936
3 Monday, 3 August 1936
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1936
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1936
6 Thursday, 6 August 1936
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 August 1936
8 Saturday, 8 August 1936
9 Sunday, 9 August 1936
10 Monday, 10 August 1936
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1936
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1936
13 Thursday, 13 August 1936
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 August 1936
15 Saturday, 15 August 1936
16 Sunday, 16 August 1936
17 Monday, 17 August 1936
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1936
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1936
20 Thursday, 20 August 1936
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 August 1936
22 Saturday, 22 August 1936
23 Sunday, 23 August 1936
24 Monday, 24 August 1936
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1936
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1936
27 Thursday, 27 August 1936
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 August 1936
29 Saturday, 29 August 1936
30 Sunday, 30 August 1936
31 Monday, 31 August 1936