Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1936
2 Sunday, 2 August 1936
3 Monday, 3 August 1936
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1936
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1936
6 Thursday, 6 August 1936
7 Friday, 7 August 1936
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 August 1936
9 Sunday, 9 August 1936
10 Monday, 10 August 1936
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1936
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1936
13 Thursday, 13 August 1936
14 Friday, 14 August 1936
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 August 1936
16 Sunday, 16 August 1936
17 Monday, 17 August 1936
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1936
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1936
20 Thursday, 20 August 1936
21 Friday, 21 August 1936
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 August 1936
23 Sunday, 23 August 1936
24 Monday, 24 August 1936
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1936
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1936
27 Thursday, 27 August 1936
28 Friday, 28 August 1936
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 August 1936
30 Sunday, 30 August 1936
31 Monday, 31 August 1936