Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1934
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1934
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1934
4 Thursday, 4 October 1934
5 Friday, 5 October 1934
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 October 1934
7 Sunday, 7 October 1934
8 Monday, 8 October 1934
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1934
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1934
11 Thursday, 11 October 1934
12 Friday, 12 October 1934
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 October 1934
14 Sunday, 14 October 1934
15 Monday, 15 October 1934
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1934
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1934
18 Thursday, 18 October 1934
19 Friday, 19 October 1934
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 October 1934
21 Sunday, 21 October 1934
22 Monday, 22 October 1934
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1934
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1934
25 Thursday, 25 October 1934
26 Friday, 26 October 1934
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 October 1934
28 Sunday, 28 October 1934
29 Monday, 29 October 1934
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1934
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1934