Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1934
2 Sunday, 2 September 1934
3 Monday, 3 September 1934
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1934
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1934
6 Thursday, 6 September 1934
7 Friday, 7 September 1934
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 September 1934
9 Sunday, 9 September 1934
10 Monday, 10 September 1934
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1934
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1934
13 Thursday, 13 September 1934
14 Friday, 14 September 1934
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 September 1934
16 Sunday, 16 September 1934
17 Monday, 17 September 1934
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1934
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1934
20 Thursday, 20 September 1934
21 Friday, 21 September 1934
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 September 1934
23 Sunday, 23 September 1934
24 Monday, 24 September 1934
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1934
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1934
27 Thursday, 27 September 1934
28 Friday, 28 September 1934
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 September 1934
30 Sunday, 30 September 1934