Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1934
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1934
3 Thursday, 3 May 1934
4 Friday, 4 May 1934
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 May 1934
6 Sunday, 6 May 1934
7 Monday, 7 May 1934
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1934
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1934
10 Thursday, 10 May 1934
11 Friday, 11 May 1934
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 May 1934
13 Sunday, 13 May 1934
14 Monday, 14 May 1934
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1934
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1934
17 Thursday, 17 May 1934
18 Friday, 18 May 1934
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 May 1934
20 Sunday, 20 May 1934
21 Monday, 21 May 1934
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1934
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1934
24 Thursday, 24 May 1934
25 Friday, 25 May 1934
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 May 1934
27 Sunday, 27 May 1934
28 Monday, 28 May 1934
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1934
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1934
31 Thursday, 31 May 1934