Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1933
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1933
3 Thursday, 3 August 1933
4 Friday, 4 August 1933
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 August 1933
6 Sunday, 6 August 1933
7 Monday, 7 August 1933
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1933
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1933
10 Thursday, 10 August 1933
11 Friday, 11 August 1933
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 August 1933
13 Sunday, 13 August 1933
14 Monday, 14 August 1933
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1933
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1933
17 Thursday, 17 August 1933
18 Friday, 18 August 1933
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 August 1933
20 Sunday, 20 August 1933
21 Monday, 21 August 1933
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1933
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1933
24 Thursday, 24 August 1933
25 Friday, 25 August 1933
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 August 1933
27 Sunday, 27 August 1933
28 Monday, 28 August 1933
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1933
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1933
31 Thursday, 31 August 1933