Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1932
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1932
3 Thursday, 3 March 1932
4 Friday, 4 March 1932
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 March 1932
6 Sunday, 6 March 1932
7 Monday, 7 March 1932
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1932
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1932
10 Thursday, 10 March 1932
11 Friday, 11 March 1932
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 March 1932
13 Sunday, 13 March 1932
14 Monday, 14 March 1932
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1932
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1932
17 Thursday, 17 March 1932
18 Friday, 18 March 1932
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 March 1932
20 Sunday, 20 March 1932
21 Monday, 21 March 1932
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1932
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1932
24 Thursday, 24 March 1932
25 Friday, 25 March 1932
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 March 1932
27 Sunday, 27 March 1932
28 Monday, 28 March 1932
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1932
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1932
31 Thursday, 31 March 1932