Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1931
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1931
3 Thursday, 3 December 1931
4 Friday, 4 December 1931
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 December 1931
6 Sunday, 6 December 1931
7 Monday, 7 December 1931
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1931
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1931
10 Thursday, 10 December 1931
11 Friday, 11 December 1931
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 December 1931
13 Sunday, 13 December 1931
14 Monday, 14 December 1931
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1931
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1931
17 Thursday, 17 December 1931
18 Friday, 18 December 1931
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 December 1931
20 Sunday, 20 December 1931
21 Monday, 21 December 1931
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1931
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1931
24 Thursday, 24 December 1931
25 Friday, 25 December 1931
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 December 1931
27 Sunday, 27 December 1931
28 Monday, 28 December 1931
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1931
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1931
31 Thursday, 31 December 1931