Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1930
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1930
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1930
4 Thursday, 4 December 1930
5 Friday, 5 December 1930
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 December 1930
7 Sunday, 7 December 1930
8 Monday, 8 December 1930
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1930
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1930
11 Thursday, 11 December 1930
12 Friday, 12 December 1930
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 December 1930
14 Sunday, 14 December 1930
15 Monday, 15 December 1930
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1930
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1930
18 Thursday, 18 December 1930
19 Friday, 19 December 1930
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 December 1930
21 Sunday, 21 December 1930
22 Monday, 22 December 1930
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1930
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1930
25 Thursday, 25 December 1930
26 Friday, 26 December 1930
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 December 1930
28 Sunday, 28 December 1930
29 Monday, 29 December 1930
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1930
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1930