Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1930
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 August 1930
3 Sunday, 3 August 1930
4 Monday, 4 August 1930
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1930
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1930
7 Thursday, 7 August 1930
8 Friday, 8 August 1930
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 August 1930
10 Sunday, 10 August 1930
11 Monday, 11 August 1930
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1930
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1930
14 Thursday, 14 August 1930
15 Friday, 15 August 1930
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 August 1930
17 Sunday, 17 August 1930
18 Monday, 18 August 1930
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1930
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1930
21 Thursday, 21 August 1930
22 Friday, 22 August 1930
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 August 1930
24 Sunday, 24 August 1930
25 Monday, 25 August 1930
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1930
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1930
28 Thursday, 28 August 1930
29 Friday, 29 August 1930
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 August 1930
31 Sunday, 31 August 1930