Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1930
2 Monday, 2 June 1930
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1930
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1930
5 Thursday, 5 June 1930
6 Friday, 6 June 1930
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 June 1930
8 Sunday, 8 June 1930
9 Monday, 9 June 1930
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1930
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1930
12 Thursday, 12 June 1930
13 Friday, 13 June 1930
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 June 1930
15 Sunday, 15 June 1930
16 Monday, 16 June 1930
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1930
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1930
19 Thursday, 19 June 1930
20 Friday, 20 June 1930
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 June 1930
22 Sunday, 22 June 1930
23 Monday, 23 June 1930
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1930
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1930
26 Thursday, 26 June 1930
27 Friday, 27 June 1930
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 June 1930
29 Sunday, 29 June 1930
30 Monday, 30 June 1930