Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1929
2 Monday, 2 September 1929
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1929
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1929
5 Thursday, 5 September 1929
6 Friday, 6 September 1929
7 Saturday, 7 September 1929
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 September 1929
9 Monday, 9 September 1929
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1929
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1929
12 Thursday, 12 September 1929
13 Friday, 13 September 1929
14 Saturday, 14 September 1929
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 September 1929
16 Monday, 16 September 1929
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1929
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1929
19 Thursday, 19 September 1929
20 Friday, 20 September 1929
21 Saturday, 21 September 1929
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 September 1929
23 Monday, 23 September 1929
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1929
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1929
26 Thursday, 26 September 1929
27 Friday, 27 September 1929
28 Saturday, 28 September 1929
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 September 1929
30 Monday, 30 September 1929