Osceola County Herald

Title
Osceola County Herald
Available online
25 April 1929 - 23 July 1970 (1577 issues)
Publisher
A.W. Huckle
Subject
Reed City (Mich.) Newspapers; Osceola County (Mich.) Newspapers
Place of Publication
Reed City, Osceola County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Reed City, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1918.

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1929
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 August 1929
3 Saturday, 3 August 1929
4 Sunday, 4 August 1929
5 Monday, 5 August 1929
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1929
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1929
8 Thursday, 8 August 1929
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 August 1929
10 Saturday, 10 August 1929
11 Sunday, 11 August 1929
12 Monday, 12 August 1929
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1929
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1929
15 Thursday, 15 August 1929
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 August 1929
17 Saturday, 17 August 1929
18 Sunday, 18 August 1929
19 Monday, 19 August 1929
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1929
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1929
22 Thursday, 22 August 1929
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 August 1929
24 Saturday, 24 August 1929
25 Sunday, 25 August 1929
26 Monday, 26 August 1929
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1929
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1929
29 Thursday, 29 August 1929
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 August 1929
31 Saturday, 31 August 1929