Mount Pleasant Daily Times

Title
Mount Pleasant Daily Times
Available online
5 January 1927 - 16 May 1931 (1070 issues)
Publisher
Times Press, Inc.
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) – Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a Mount Pleasant, Michigan newspaper. Published daily except Sunday. Began publication on Dec. 5, 1927. Previously known as the Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise. On May 21, 1931, merged with Isabella County News to form Isabella County Times News.
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise; Isabella County News; Isabella County Times News

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1929
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 August 1929
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 August 1929
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 August 1929
5 Monday, 5 August 1929
1 issue
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1929
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1929
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 August 1929
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 August 1929
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 August 1929
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 August 1929
12 Monday, 12 August 1929
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1929
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1929
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 August 1929
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 August 1929
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 August 1929
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 August 1929
19 Monday, 19 August 1929
1 issue
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1929
1 issue
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1929
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 August 1929
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 August 1929
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 August 1929
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 August 1929
26 Monday, 26 August 1929
1 issue
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1929
1 issue
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1929
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 August 1929
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 August 1929
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 August 1929
1 issue