Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1928
2 Thursday, 2 August 1928
3 Friday, 3 August 1928
4 Saturday, 4 August 1928
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 August 1928
6 Monday, 6 August 1928
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1928
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1928
9 Thursday, 9 August 1928
10 Friday, 10 August 1928
11 Saturday, 11 August 1928
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 August 1928
13 Monday, 13 August 1928
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1928
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1928
16 Thursday, 16 August 1928
17 Friday, 17 August 1928
18 Saturday, 18 August 1928
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 August 1928
20 Monday, 20 August 1928
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1928
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1928
23 Thursday, 23 August 1928
24 Friday, 24 August 1928
25 Saturday, 25 August 1928
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 August 1928
27 Monday, 27 August 1928
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1928
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1928
30 Thursday, 30 August 1928
31 Friday, 31 August 1928