Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1928
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1928
3 Thursday, 3 May 1928
4 Friday, 4 May 1928
5 Saturday, 5 May 1928
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 May 1928
7 Monday, 7 May 1928
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1928
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1928
10 Thursday, 10 May 1928
11 Friday, 11 May 1928
12 Saturday, 12 May 1928
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 May 1928
14 Monday, 14 May 1928
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1928
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1928
17 Thursday, 17 May 1928
18 Friday, 18 May 1928
19 Saturday, 19 May 1928
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 May 1928
21 Monday, 21 May 1928
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1928
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1928
24 Thursday, 24 May 1928
25 Friday, 25 May 1928
26 Saturday, 26 May 1928
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 May 1928
28 Monday, 28 May 1928
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1928
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1928
31 Thursday, 31 May 1928