Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1927
2 Friday, 2 December 1927
3 Saturday, 3 December 1927
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 December 1927
5 Monday, 5 December 1927
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1927
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1927
8 Thursday, 8 December 1927
9 Friday, 9 December 1927
10 Saturday, 10 December 1927
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 December 1927
12 Monday, 12 December 1927
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1927
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1927
15 Thursday, 15 December 1927
16 Friday, 16 December 1927
17 Saturday, 17 December 1927
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 December 1927
19 Monday, 19 December 1927
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1927
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1927
22 Thursday, 22 December 1927
23 Friday, 23 December 1927
24 Saturday, 24 December 1927
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 December 1927
26 Monday, 26 December 1927
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1927
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1927
29 Thursday, 29 December 1927
30 Friday, 30 December 1927
31 Saturday, 31 December 1927
1 issue