Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
9 September 1926 - 1 December 1927 (64 issues)
Publisher
Times Press, Inc.
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) – Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Mount Pleasant, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Sept. 9, 1926. Formed by the merger of the Mount Pleasant Times and the Isabella County Enterprise. On Dec. 5, 1927, the title was changed to Mount Pleasant Daily Times.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1927
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1927
3 Saturday, 3 December 1927
4 Sunday, 4 December 1927
5 Monday, 5 December 1927
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1927
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1927
8 Thursday, 8 December 1927
9 Friday, 9 December 1927
10 Saturday, 10 December 1927
11 Sunday, 11 December 1927
12 Monday, 12 December 1927
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1927
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1927
15 Thursday, 15 December 1927
16 Friday, 16 December 1927
17 Saturday, 17 December 1927
18 Sunday, 18 December 1927
19 Monday, 19 December 1927
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1927
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1927
22 Thursday, 22 December 1927
23 Friday, 23 December 1927
24 Saturday, 24 December 1927
25 Sunday, 25 December 1927
26 Monday, 26 December 1927
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1927
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1927
29 Thursday, 29 December 1927
30 Friday, 30 December 1927
31 Saturday, 31 December 1927