Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1927
2 Thursday, 2 June 1927
3 Friday, 3 June 1927
4 Saturday, 4 June 1927
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 June 1927
6 Monday, 6 June 1927
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1927
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1927
9 Thursday, 9 June 1927
10 Friday, 10 June 1927
11 Saturday, 11 June 1927
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 June 1927
13 Monday, 13 June 1927
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1927
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1927
16 Thursday, 16 June 1927
17 Friday, 17 June 1927
18 Saturday, 18 June 1927
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 June 1927
20 Monday, 20 June 1927
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1927
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1927
23 Thursday, 23 June 1927
24 Friday, 24 June 1927
25 Saturday, 25 June 1927
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 June 1927
27 Monday, 27 June 1927
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1927
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1927
30 Thursday, 30 June 1927