Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1926
2 Saturday, 2 October 1926
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 October 1926
4 Monday, 4 October 1926
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1926
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1926
7 Thursday, 7 October 1926
8 Friday, 8 October 1926
9 Saturday, 9 October 1926
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 October 1926
11 Monday, 11 October 1926
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1926
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1926
14 Thursday, 14 October 1926
15 Friday, 15 October 1926
16 Saturday, 16 October 1926
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 October 1926
18 Monday, 18 October 1926
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1926
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1926
21 Thursday, 21 October 1926
22 Friday, 22 October 1926
23 Saturday, 23 October 1926
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 October 1926
25 Monday, 25 October 1926
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1926
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1926
28 Thursday, 28 October 1926
29 Friday, 29 October 1926
30 Saturday, 30 October 1926
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 October 1926