Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1926
2 Friday, 2 April 1926
3 Saturday, 3 April 1926
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 April 1926
5 Monday, 5 April 1926
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1926
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1926
8 Thursday, 8 April 1926
9 Friday, 9 April 1926
10 Saturday, 10 April 1926
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 April 1926
12 Monday, 12 April 1926
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1926
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1926
15 Thursday, 15 April 1926
16 Friday, 16 April 1926
17 Saturday, 17 April 1926
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 April 1926
19 Monday, 19 April 1926
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1926
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1926
22 Thursday, 22 April 1926
23 Friday, 23 April 1926
24 Saturday, 24 April 1926
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 April 1926
26 Monday, 26 April 1926
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1926
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1926
29 Thursday, 29 April 1926
30 Friday, 30 April 1926