Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1926
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1926
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1926
4 Thursday, 4 February 1926
5 Friday, 5 February 1926
6 Saturday, 6 February 1926
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 February 1926
8 Monday, 8 February 1926
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1926
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1926
11 Thursday, 11 February 1926
12 Friday, 12 February 1926
13 Saturday, 13 February 1926
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 February 1926
15 Monday, 15 February 1926
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1926
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1926
18 Thursday, 18 February 1926
19 Friday, 19 February 1926
20 Saturday, 20 February 1926
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 February 1926
22 Monday, 22 February 1926
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1926
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1926
25 Thursday, 25 February 1926
26 Friday, 26 February 1926
27 Saturday, 27 February 1926
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 February 1926