Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1925
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1925
3 Thursday, 3 September 1925
4 Friday, 4 September 1925
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 September 1925
6 Sunday, 6 September 1925
7 Monday, 7 September 1925
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1925
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1925
10 Thursday, 10 September 1925
11 Friday, 11 September 1925
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 September 1925
13 Sunday, 13 September 1925
14 Monday, 14 September 1925
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1925
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1925
17 Thursday, 17 September 1925
18 Friday, 18 September 1925
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 September 1925
20 Sunday, 20 September 1925
21 Monday, 21 September 1925
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1925
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1925
24 Thursday, 24 September 1925
25 Friday, 25 September 1925
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 September 1925
27 Sunday, 27 September 1925
28 Monday, 28 September 1925
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1925
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1925