Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1925
2 Sunday, 2 August 1925
3 Monday, 3 August 1925
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1925
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1925
6 Thursday, 6 August 1925
7 Friday, 7 August 1925
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 August 1925
9 Sunday, 9 August 1925
10 Monday, 10 August 1925
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1925
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1925
13 Thursday, 13 August 1925
14 Friday, 14 August 1925
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 August 1925
16 Sunday, 16 August 1925
17 Monday, 17 August 1925
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1925
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1925
20 Thursday, 20 August 1925
21 Friday, 21 August 1925
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 August 1925
23 Sunday, 23 August 1925
24 Monday, 24 August 1925
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1925
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1925
27 Thursday, 27 August 1925
28 Friday, 28 August 1925
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 August 1925
30 Sunday, 30 August 1925
31 Monday, 31 August 1925