Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1925
2 Monday, 2 March 1925
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1925
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1925
5 Thursday, 5 March 1925
6 Friday, 6 March 1925
7 Saturday, 7 March 1925
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 March 1925
9 Monday, 9 March 1925
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1925
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1925
12 Thursday, 12 March 1925
13 Friday, 13 March 1925
14 Saturday, 14 March 1925
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 March 1925
16 Monday, 16 March 1925
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1925
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1925
19 Thursday, 19 March 1925
20 Friday, 20 March 1925
21 Saturday, 21 March 1925
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 March 1925
23 Monday, 23 March 1925
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1925
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1925
26 Thursday, 26 March 1925
27 Friday, 27 March 1925
28 Saturday, 28 March 1925
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 March 1925
30 Monday, 30 March 1925
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1925