Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1924
2 Saturday, 2 August 1924
3 Sunday, 3 August 1924
4 Monday, 4 August 1924
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1924
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1924
7 Thursday, 7 August 1924
8 Friday, 8 August 1924
9 Saturday, 9 August 1924
10 Sunday, 10 August 1924
11 Monday, 11 August 1924
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1924
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1924
14 Thursday, 14 August 1924
15 Friday, 15 August 1924
16 Saturday, 16 August 1924
17 Sunday, 17 August 1924
18 Monday, 18 August 1924
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1924
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1924
21 Thursday, 21 August 1924
22 Friday, 22 August 1924
23 Saturday, 23 August 1924
24 Sunday, 24 August 1924
25 Monday, 25 August 1924
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1924
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1924
28 Thursday, 28 August 1924
29 Friday, 29 August 1924
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 August 1924
31 Sunday, 31 August 1924