Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1924
2 Saturday, 2 February 1924
3 Sunday, 3 February 1924
4 Monday, 4 February 1924
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1924
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1924
7 Thursday, 7 February 1924
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 February 1924
9 Saturday, 9 February 1924
10 Sunday, 10 February 1924
11 Monday, 11 February 1924
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1924
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1924
14 Thursday, 14 February 1924
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 February 1924
16 Saturday, 16 February 1924
17 Sunday, 17 February 1924
18 Monday, 18 February 1924
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1924
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1924
21 Thursday, 21 February 1924
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 February 1924
23 Saturday, 23 February 1924
24 Sunday, 24 February 1924
25 Monday, 25 February 1924
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1924
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1924
28 Thursday, 28 February 1924
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 February 1924