Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1924
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 February 1924
3 Sunday, 3 February 1924
4 Monday, 4 February 1924
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1924
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1924
7 Thursday, 7 February 1924
8 Friday, 8 February 1924
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 February 1924
10 Sunday, 10 February 1924
11 Monday, 11 February 1924
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1924
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1924
14 Thursday, 14 February 1924
15 Friday, 15 February 1924
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 February 1924
17 Sunday, 17 February 1924
18 Monday, 18 February 1924
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1924
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1924
21 Thursday, 21 February 1924
22 Friday, 22 February 1924
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 February 1924
24 Sunday, 24 February 1924
25 Monday, 25 February 1924
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1924
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1924
28 Thursday, 28 February 1924
29 Friday, 29 February 1924