Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1923
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1923
3 Thursday, 3 May 1923
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 May 1923
5 Saturday, 5 May 1923
6 Sunday, 6 May 1923
7 Monday, 7 May 1923
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1923
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1923
10 Thursday, 10 May 1923
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 May 1923
12 Saturday, 12 May 1923
13 Sunday, 13 May 1923
14 Monday, 14 May 1923
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1923
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1923
17 Thursday, 17 May 1923
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 May 1923
19 Saturday, 19 May 1923
20 Sunday, 20 May 1923
21 Monday, 21 May 1923
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1923
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1923
24 Thursday, 24 May 1923
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 May 1923
26 Saturday, 26 May 1923
27 Sunday, 27 May 1923
28 Monday, 28 May 1923
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1923
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1923
31 Thursday, 31 May 1923
1 issue