Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1923
2 Monday, 2 April 1923
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1923
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1923
5 Thursday, 5 April 1923
6 Friday, 6 April 1923
7 Saturday, 7 April 1923
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 April 1923
9 Monday, 9 April 1923
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1923
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1923
12 Thursday, 12 April 1923
13 Friday, 13 April 1923
14 Saturday, 14 April 1923
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 April 1923
16 Monday, 16 April 1923
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1923
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1923
19 Thursday, 19 April 1923
20 Friday, 20 April 1923
21 Saturday, 21 April 1923
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 April 1923
23 Monday, 23 April 1923
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1923
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1923
26 Thursday, 26 April 1923
27 Friday, 27 April 1923
28 Saturday, 28 April 1923
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 April 1923
30 Monday, 30 April 1923