Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1923
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 February 1923
3 Saturday, 3 February 1923
4 Sunday, 4 February 1923
5 Monday, 5 February 1923
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1923
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1923
8 Thursday, 8 February 1923
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 February 1923
10 Saturday, 10 February 1923
11 Sunday, 11 February 1923
12 Monday, 12 February 1923
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1923
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1923
15 Thursday, 15 February 1923
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 February 1923
17 Saturday, 17 February 1923
18 Sunday, 18 February 1923
19 Monday, 19 February 1923
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1923
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1923
22 Thursday, 22 February 1923
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 February 1923
24 Saturday, 24 February 1923
25 Sunday, 25 February 1923
26 Monday, 26 February 1923
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1923
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1923