Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1923
2 Friday, 2 February 1923
3 Saturday, 3 February 1923
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 February 1923
5 Monday, 5 February 1923
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1923
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1923
8 Thursday, 8 February 1923
9 Friday, 9 February 1923
10 Saturday, 10 February 1923
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 February 1923
12 Monday, 12 February 1923
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1923
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1923
15 Thursday, 15 February 1923
16 Friday, 16 February 1923
17 Saturday, 17 February 1923
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 February 1923
19 Monday, 19 February 1923
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1923
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1923
22 Thursday, 22 February 1923
23 Friday, 23 February 1923
24 Saturday, 24 February 1923
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 February 1923
26 Monday, 26 February 1923
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1923
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1923