Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1922
2 Thursday, 2 November 1922
3 Friday, 3 November 1922
4 Saturday, 4 November 1922
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 November 1922
6 Monday, 6 November 1922
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1922
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1922
9 Thursday, 9 November 1922
10 Friday, 10 November 1922
11 Saturday, 11 November 1922
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 November 1922
13 Monday, 13 November 1922
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1922
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1922
16 Thursday, 16 November 1922
17 Friday, 17 November 1922
18 Saturday, 18 November 1922
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 November 1922
20 Monday, 20 November 1922
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1922
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1922
23 Thursday, 23 November 1922
24 Friday, 24 November 1922
25 Saturday, 25 November 1922
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 November 1922
27 Monday, 27 November 1922
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1922
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1922
30 Thursday, 30 November 1922