Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1921
2 Sunday, 2 October 1921
3 Monday, 3 October 1921
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1921
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1921
6 Thursday, 6 October 1921
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 October 1921
8 Saturday, 8 October 1921
9 Sunday, 9 October 1921
10 Monday, 10 October 1921
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1921
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1921
13 Thursday, 13 October 1921
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 October 1921
15 Saturday, 15 October 1921
16 Sunday, 16 October 1921
17 Monday, 17 October 1921
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1921
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1921
20 Thursday, 20 October 1921
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 October 1921
22 Saturday, 22 October 1921
23 Sunday, 23 October 1921
24 Monday, 24 October 1921
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1921
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1921
27 Thursday, 27 October 1921
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 October 1921
29 Saturday, 29 October 1921
30 Sunday, 30 October 1921
31 Monday, 31 October 1921