Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1921
2 Friday, 2 September 1921
3 Saturday, 3 September 1921
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 September 1921
5 Monday, 5 September 1921
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1921
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1921
8 Thursday, 8 September 1921
9 Friday, 9 September 1921
10 Saturday, 10 September 1921
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 September 1921
12 Monday, 12 September 1921
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1921
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1921
15 Thursday, 15 September 1921
16 Friday, 16 September 1921
17 Saturday, 17 September 1921
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 September 1921
19 Monday, 19 September 1921
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1921
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1921
22 Thursday, 22 September 1921
23 Friday, 23 September 1921
24 Saturday, 24 September 1921
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 September 1921
26 Monday, 26 September 1921
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1921
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1921
29 Thursday, 29 September 1921
30 Friday, 30 September 1921