Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1921
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1921
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1921
4 Thursday, 4 August 1921
5 Friday, 5 August 1921
6 Saturday, 6 August 1921
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 August 1921
8 Monday, 8 August 1921
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1921
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1921
11 Thursday, 11 August 1921
12 Friday, 12 August 1921
13 Saturday, 13 August 1921
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 August 1921
15 Monday, 15 August 1921
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1921
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1921
18 Thursday, 18 August 1921
19 Friday, 19 August 1921
20 Saturday, 20 August 1921
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 August 1921
22 Monday, 22 August 1921
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1921
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1921
25 Thursday, 25 August 1921
26 Friday, 26 August 1921
27 Saturday, 27 August 1921
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 August 1921
29 Monday, 29 August 1921
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1921
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1921