Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1921
2 Monday, 2 May 1921
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1921
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1921
5 Thursday, 5 May 1921
6 Friday, 6 May 1921
7 Saturday, 7 May 1921
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 May 1921
9 Monday, 9 May 1921
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1921
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1921
12 Thursday, 12 May 1921
13 Friday, 13 May 1921
14 Saturday, 14 May 1921
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 May 1921
16 Monday, 16 May 1921
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1921
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1921
19 Thursday, 19 May 1921
20 Friday, 20 May 1921
21 Saturday, 21 May 1921
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 May 1921
23 Monday, 23 May 1921
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1921
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1921
26 Thursday, 26 May 1921
27 Friday, 27 May 1921
28 Saturday, 28 May 1921
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 May 1921
30 Monday, 30 May 1921
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1921