Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1921
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1921
3 Thursday, 3 March 1921
4 Friday, 4 March 1921
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 March 1921
6 Sunday, 6 March 1921
7 Monday, 7 March 1921
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1921
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1921
10 Thursday, 10 March 1921
11 Friday, 11 March 1921
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 March 1921
13 Sunday, 13 March 1921
14 Monday, 14 March 1921
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1921
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1921
17 Thursday, 17 March 1921
18 Friday, 18 March 1921
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 March 1921
20 Sunday, 20 March 1921
21 Monday, 21 March 1921
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1921
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1921
24 Thursday, 24 March 1921
25 Friday, 25 March 1921
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 March 1921
27 Sunday, 27 March 1921
28 Monday, 28 March 1921
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1921
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1921
31 Thursday, 31 March 1921