Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1921
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1921
3 Monday, 3 January 1921
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1921
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1921
6 Thursday, 6 January 1921
7 Friday, 7 January 1921
8 Saturday, 8 January 1921
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 January 1921
10 Monday, 10 January 1921
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1921
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1921
13 Thursday, 13 January 1921
14 Friday, 14 January 1921
15 Saturday, 15 January 1921
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 January 1921
17 Monday, 17 January 1921
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1921
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1921
20 Thursday, 20 January 1921
21 Friday, 21 January 1921
22 Saturday, 22 January 1921
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 January 1921
24 Monday, 24 January 1921
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1921
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1921
27 Thursday, 27 January 1921
28 Friday, 28 January 1921
29 Saturday, 29 January 1921
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 January 1921
31 Monday, 31 January 1921