Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1920
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1920
3 Thursday, 3 June 1920
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 June 1920
5 Saturday, 5 June 1920
6 Sunday, 6 June 1920
7 Monday, 7 June 1920
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1920
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1920
10 Thursday, 10 June 1920
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 June 1920
12 Saturday, 12 June 1920
13 Sunday, 13 June 1920
14 Monday, 14 June 1920
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1920
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1920
17 Thursday, 17 June 1920
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 June 1920
19 Saturday, 19 June 1920
20 Sunday, 20 June 1920
21 Monday, 21 June 1920
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1920
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1920
24 Thursday, 24 June 1920
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 June 1920
26 Saturday, 26 June 1920
27 Sunday, 27 June 1920
28 Monday, 28 June 1920
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1920
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1920