Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1920
2 Monday, 2 February 1920
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1920
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1920
5 Thursday, 5 February 1920
6 Friday, 6 February 1920
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 February 1920
8 Sunday, 8 February 1920
9 Monday, 9 February 1920
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1920
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1920
12 Thursday, 12 February 1920
13 Friday, 13 February 1920
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 February 1920
15 Sunday, 15 February 1920
16 Monday, 16 February 1920
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1920
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1920
19 Thursday, 19 February 1920
20 Friday, 20 February 1920
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 February 1920
22 Sunday, 22 February 1920
23 Monday, 23 February 1920
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1920
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1920
26 Thursday, 26 February 1920
27 Friday, 27 February 1920
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 February 1920
29 Sunday, 29 February 1920