Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1920
2 Friday, 2 January 1920
3 Saturday, 3 January 1920
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 January 1920
5 Monday, 5 January 1920
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1920
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1920
8 Thursday, 8 January 1920
9 Friday, 9 January 1920
10 Saturday, 10 January 1920
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 January 1920
12 Monday, 12 January 1920
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1920
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1920
15 Thursday, 15 January 1920
16 Friday, 16 January 1920
17 Saturday, 17 January 1920
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 January 1920
19 Monday, 19 January 1920
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1920
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1920
22 Thursday, 22 January 1920
23 Friday, 23 January 1920
24 Saturday, 24 January 1920
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 January 1920
26 Monday, 26 January 1920
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1920
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1920
29 Thursday, 29 January 1920
30 Friday, 30 January 1920
31 Saturday, 31 January 1920
1 issue